Young Professionals Committee

Thank you to the RMHC Toronto Young Professionals Committee for netting over $250,000 for RMHC Toronto since 2013, including $50,000 raised in 2018. Congratulations on a successful 5th Annual House Party held at The Great Hall in November 2018.


Alexandra Adamo

Nadia Ahmed

Ali Azzopardi

Lucas Bailey

Kalyn Bolland

Brent Butler

Sophie Cooper

Shannon Egar

Chiara Folini

Tiffany Gordon

Brittney Hartlen

Carolyn Hawthorn, Chair

Andrea Heerdegen

Colton Horner

Meghan Jakubowski

Alexandra Marushko

Jamie McDowell

Ellen Mitchell

Devon Montemurro

Mai-Ha Nguyen

Brien Pattenden

Tobias Rajchel

Laura Ross

Lucas Solmes

Sarah Sutton

Aaron Young

Xavier Zambrano